KONTAKTY

RIADITEĽKA

zenaRNDr. Krištofová

Ľubica

tel034/651 2075;
0905 297 374
e-mailkristofova.lubica@zupa-tt.sk

SEKRETARIÁT

zenaTkáčová

Zdenka

tel034/651 6312;
0904 821 561
e-mailtkacova.zdenka@zupa-tt.sk

EKONÓMKA

zenaBrhelová

Alžbeta

tel034/651 6313;
0904 822 106
e-mailbrhelova.alzbeta@zupa-tt.sk

INFORMAČNO-VZDELÁVACIE ODDELENIE

muzBc. Jurovatý

Tomáš

tel034/654 3205;
0904 822 115
e-mailjurovaty.tomas@zupa-tt.sk
zenaMgr. Gurínová

Nina

tel034/654 3205;

0918 653 092

e-mailgurinova.nina@zupa-tt.sk
muzMgr. Koprla
Miroslav, PhD.
tel034/651 6315;
0911 100 302
e-mailkoprla.miroslav@zupa-tt.sk

ZÁUJMOVO UMELECKÁ ČINNOSŤ

zenaSlezáková

Jaroslava

tel034/651 3740;
0911 100 302
e-mailslezakova.jaroslava@zupa-tt.sk
zenaMgr. Nošková

Romana

tel034/651 3740;
0918 653 092
e-mailnoskova.romana@zupa-tt.sk

IT

muz

Mosný

Branislav

tel034/651 6314;
0904 822 115
e-mailmosny.branislav@zupa-tt.sk

ADRESA

ZÁHORSKÉ OSVETOVÉ STREDISKO
VAJANSKÉHO 19/5
905 01 SENICA
GPS
48°40'36.7"N, 17°22'04.9"E
48.676849, 17.368028

E-MAIL

zos@zupa-tt.sk

FAKTURÁCIA

IČO: 36088234
DIČ: 2021450926
Číslo účtu IBAN: SK91 8180 0000 0070 0049 6300

HODINY PRE VEREJNOSŤ

PO  07:30–15:30 hod.
UT  07:30–15:30 hod.
ST  07:30–15:30 hod.
ŠT  07:30–15:30 hod.
PIA 07:30–15:30 hod.