KONTAKTY

RIADITEĽKA

zenaRNDr. Krištofová

Ľubica

tel0905 297 374;
034/651 2075
e-mailkristofova.lubica@zupa-tt.sk

SEKRETARIÁT

zenaTkáčová

Zdenka

tel034/651 6312 e-mailtkacova.zdenka@zupa-tt.sk

EKONÓMKA

zenaBrhelová

Alžbeta

tel034/651 6313 e-mailbrhelova.alzbeta@zupa-tt.sk

INFORMAČNO-VZDELÁVACIE ODDELENIE

muzBc. Jurovatý

Tomáš

tel034/654 3205 e-mailjurovaty.tomas@zupa-tt.sk
zenaMgr. Gurínová

Nina

tel034/654 3205; e-mailgurinova.nina@zupa-tt.sk
muzMgr. Koprla Miroslav, PhD. tel0904 822 115;

034/651 6315

e-mailkoprla.miroslav@zupa-tt.sk

ZÁUJMOVO UMELECKÁ ČINNOSŤ

zenaSlezáková

Jaroslava

tel034/651 3740 e-mailslezakova.jaroslava@zupa-tt.sk
zenaJuríčková

Viera

tel034/651 3740 e-mailjurickova.viera@zupa-tt.sk

IT

muz

Mosný

Branislav

tel034/651 6314
e-mailmosny.branislav@zupa-tt.sk

ADRESA

ZÁHORSKÉ OSVETOVÉ STREDISKO
VAJANSKÉHO 19/5
905 01 SENICA
GPS
48°40'36.7"N, 17°22'04.9"E
48.676849, 17.368028

E-MAIL

zos@zupa-tt.sk

FAKTURÁCIA

IČO: 36088234
DIČ: 2021450926

HODINY PRE VEREJNOSŤ

PO  07:30–15:30 hod.
UT  07:30–15:30 hod.
ST  07:30–15:30 hod.
ŠT  07:30–15:30 hod.
PIA 07:30–15:30 hod.